The Carneo Team

Alexandra Forss

Executive Assistant

+46 70 266 21 14

alexandra.forss@carneoam.com

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 72 230 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Katrin Boström

Head of Client Relations

+46 76 832 62 62

katrin.bostrom@carneoam.com

Ludwig Holmgren

Head of Business Development

+46 70 218 72 20

ludwig.holmgren@carneoam.com

Martin Almemark

Middle Office Manager

+46 70 172 36 20

martin.almemark@carneoam.com

Per Klitgård

Industrial Advisor

Risto Siivonen

Industrial Advisor

risto.siivonen@carneoam.com

Roger Johanson

Head of Alternatives

+46 70 620 94 51

roger.johanson@carneoam.com