The Carneo Team

Alexandra Forss

Executive Assistant

+46 70 266 21 14

alexandra.forss@carneoam.com

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 72 230 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Clara Ahre Johnson

Middle Office Manager

+46 703 35 72 72

clara.ahre.johnson@carneoam.com

Jens Lindskog

COO CAAM Fund Services AB

+46 73 354 41 93

jens.lindskog@carneoam.com

Katrin Boström

Head of Investor Relations

+46 76 832 62 62

katrin.bostrom@carneoam.com

Ludwig Holmgren

Head of Sales and Business Development

+46 70 218 72 20

ludwig.holmgren@carneoam.com

Martin Almemark

Middle Office Manager

+46 70 172 36 20

martin.almemark@carneoam.com

Peter Schlegel

Administrative Manager

+46 73 929 82 41

peter.schlegel@carneoam.com

Roger Johanson

Head of Alternatives

+46 70 620 94 51

roger.johanson@carneoam.com

Susanne Aavik

Administrative Director

+46 70 274 75 27

susanne.aavik@carneoam.com

Åke Malmfors

Financial Director

+46 70 423 60 21

ake.malmfors@carneoam.com